Client : 
Investor :
User Name :  
Password :  

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 Board of Directors - M/S EUREKA FORBES LTD
Forbes & Company Ltd.
Search Company
You can view Board of Directors and Key Executives of the company.
ISIN No INE518A01013 52Wk High (Rs.) 2284 BV (Rs.) -75.27 FV (Rs.) 10.00
Bookclosure 28/09/2020 52Wk Low (Rs.) 642 EPS (Rs.) 0.00 P/E (X) 0.00
Mkt Cap. (Rs. Cr.) 1,960.59 P/BV (X) -20.19 Div Yield (%) 0.00 Mkt Lot 1
Board of Directors
1. Mr. Shapoor P MistryChairman
2. Mr. M C TahilyaniManaging Director
3. Mr. Jai L MavaniNon Executive Director
4. Mr. D SivanandhanIndependent Director
5. Ms. Rani Ajit JadhavIndependent Director
6. Mr. Nikhil BhatiaIndependent Director
Key Executives
1. Mr. Nirmal JagawatChief Financial Officer
2. Mr. Pankaj KhattarCompany Secretary & Head - Legal